About JFC /

JFC in Parliament

Justice for Colombia works closely with the Parliamentary Friends of Colombia group formed of over 70 MPs and Peers from the British Parliament.

The Parliamentary Friends of Colombia group monitors the human rights situation in Colombia and the policies of the British Government towards Colombia.

The Parliamentary Friends of Colombia group is currently formed of the following MPs:

Co-Chairs: Jo Stevens MP and Sir Tony Lloyd MP


Vice-Chairs: Ian Lavery MP and Lord John Monks

Members: Lord John Alderdice, Rushanara Ali MP, Rosena Allin-Khan MP, Jon Ashworth MP, Paula Barker MP, Clive Betts MP, Paul Blomfield MP, Baroness Christine Blower, Chris Bryant MP, Richard Burgon MP, Ian Byrne MP, Dan Carden MP, Lord Ray Collins, Jeremy Corbyn MP, Neil Coyle MP, Jon Cruddas MP, John Cryer MP, Sir Jeffrey Donaldson MP, Clive Efford MP, Vicky Foxcroft MP, Baroness Mary Goudie, Patrick Grady MP, Andrew Gwynne MP, Louise Haigh MP, Fabian Hamilton MP, John Healey MP, Mark Hendrick MP, Sharon Hodgson MP, Rachel Hopkins MP, George Howarth MP, Lindsay Hoyle MP, Kim Johnson MP, Baroness Ruth Lister, Caroline Lucas MP, Angus MacNeil MP, Rachael Maskell MP, Kerry McCarthy MP, Siobhain McDonagh MP, John McDonnell MP, Catherine McKinnell MP, Ian Mearns MP, Nav Mishra MP, Grahame Morris MP, Lisa Nandy MP, Kate Osborne MP, Stephanie Peacock MP, Matthew Pennycook MP, Yasmin Qureshi MP, Ellie Reeves MP, Rachel Reeves MP, Bell Ribeiro-Addy MP, Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP, Lord Tom Sawyer, Jim Shannon MP, Andy Slaughter MP, Baroness Angela Smith, Chris Stephens MP, Sir Gary Streeter MP, Wes Streeting MP, Gareth Thomas MP, Emily Thornberry MP, Valerie Vaz MP, Sir Charles Walker MP, Baroness Diana Warwick, Lord David Watts, Catherine West MP, Baroness Janet Whitaker, Dame Rosie Winterton MP.

Latest Parliament News

View More